Aktuelle News und Termine

Kontakt

Abteilung

Funktion

Anspr.-Partner

Telefon

E-Mail

Herren Abteilungsleitung Günter Frixe 0177-3435708 o. 0174-3762157 guenter@frixe-hannover.de
Koordinator Fußball Oliver Menges 0177-8441999 o.menges@web.de
1. Herren Trainer Till Uhlig 0177-3050550 till.uhlig@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Oliver Menges 0177-8441999 o.menges@web.de
2. Herren Trainer Hannes Krüger 0160-99408329 hannes.krueger@gmx.net
Trainer Max Krüger 0163-7988995 kruegerhannover@hotmail.de
Ü32 Teammanager Thomas Falentschik 0177-7580607 thommyfalentschik@web.de
El Capitano Sven-Oliver Koch 0170-7609533 sokoch@web.de
Jugend Abteilungsleitung Britta von Ungern-Sternberg 0172-4083153 nds.fussballjugend@aol.de
Gunnar von Ungern-Sternberg 0172-5113524 nds.fussballjugend@aol.de
Manfred Werner 0173-8975859 nds.fussballjugend@aol.de
A-Jugend Trainer
Michael Kuncer-
Jaroszewski
01521-8587362 michael@m-kj.de
1. C-Jugend Trainer Niklas Werner 0163-4815208 niklas-werner15@web.de
Betreuer Britta von Ungern-Sternberg 0172-4083153 brittasternberg@aol.de
2. C-Jugend Trainer Alexander Scheling 0172-7113108 alexander-scheling@gmx.de
1. D-Jugend Trainerin Nicole Zychski 0152-124303705 nicole.zychski@gmx.de
Trainer Sandro Blas Santos 0157-87794271 sandrogabriel@gmail.com
2. D-Jugend Trainer Daniel Sprengel 0174-5880093 danielmauziii@hotmail.de
Trainer Dennis Becker 0176-32935757 de-becker@freenet.de
1. E-Jugend Trainer Matthias Möhring 0177-3148100 matthiasmoehring@gmx.net
2. E-Jugend Trainer Marko Schwabe 0176-56514219 marko.schwabe@htp-tel.de
3. E-Jugend Trainer Marco Lopopolo 0173-6718115 marco_lopo@web.de
1. F-Jugend Trainer Julian Behrens 0163-2515467 behrens.julian@gmx.net
Trainer Dennis Becker 0176-32935757 de-becker@freenet.de
2. F-Jugend Trainer Guido von Schöning 0176-534 49391 guido@vonschoening.de
1. G-Jugend Trainer Guido von Schöning 0173-6245960 guido@vonschoening.de
2. G-Jugend Trainerin Nina Brinkmann 0151-41911546
Schiedsrichter Obmann Oliver Buschmann 0152-09174840 oliver.buschmann@yahoo.de
Obmann Carsten Krüsemer 0152-09173579 62ck@web.de

 

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top